Simon Business School

Current Students

Accounting

Computer Information Systems

  Name Area of Study Email
Yang Gao - 300 x 375 Yang Gao Computer Information Systems Yang.Gao@Simon.Rochester.edu
Zhe Hong - 300 x 375 Zhe Hong Computer Information Systems Zhe.Hong@Simon.Rochester.edu
Liang_Demin_PhD.jpg Demin Liang Computer Information Systems Demin.Liang@simon.rochester.edu
Snh Shujing.jpg Shujing Sun Computer Information Systems shujing.sun@simon.rochester.edu
Fang Wan - 300 x 375 Fang Wan Computer Information Systems Fang.Wan@Simon.Rochester.edu
Yuan_Yuting_PhD.jpg Yuting (Tina) Yuan Computer Information Systems yuting.yuan@simon.rochester.edu

Finance

Marketing

Operations Management

 
Go to the top of the page
Get more information about Simon
Apply to Simon