Simon Business School

Current Students

Accounting

Computer Information Systems

  Name Area of Study Email
Yang Gao - 300 x 375 Yang Gao Computer Information Systems Yang.Gao@Simon.Rochester.edu
Gunarathne Priyanga.jpg Priyanga Gunarathne Computer Information Systems priyanga.gunarathne@simon.rochester.edu
Zhe Hong - 300 x 375 Zhe Hong Computer Information Systems Zhe.Hong@Simon.Rochester.edu
Liang_Demin_PhD.jpg Demin Liang Computer Information Systems Demin.Liang@simon.rochester.edu
Snh Shujing.jpg Shujing Sun Computer Information Systems shujing.sun@simon.rochester.edu
Fang Wan - 300 x 375 Fang Wan Computer Information Systems Fang.Wan@Simon.Rochester.edu
Wu Tong.jpg Tong Wu Computer Information Systems tong.wu@simon.rochester.edu
Yuan_Yuting_PhD.jpg Yuting (Tina) Yuan Computer Information Systems yuting.yuan@simon.rochester.edu

Finance

  Name Area of Study Email
Arscott Robert.jpg Robert Arscott Finance robert.arscott@simon.rochester.edu
Nyatee Anisha.jpg Anisha Nyatee Finance anisha.nyatee@simon.rochester.edu
Shuaiyu Chen - 300 x 375 Shuaiyu Chen Finance Shuaiyu.Chen@Simon.Rochester.edu
Duan_Ran_PhD.jpg Ran Duan Finance Ran.Duan@simon.rochester.edu
Gao Tianchi.jpg Tianchi Gao Finance tianchi.gao@simon.rochester.edu
Robert Gholson - 300 x 375 Robert Gholson Finance Robert.Gholson@Simon.Rochester.edu
Zhao Jin - 300 x 375 Zhao Jin Finance Zhao.Jin@Simon.Rochester.edu
Kim Arthur.jpg Arthur Kim Finance arthur.kim@simon.rochester.edu
Mann_Robert_PhD.jpg Robert Mann Finance Robert.Mann@simon.rochester.edu
Nie Yihua.jpg Yihua Nie Finance yihua.nie@simon.rochester.edu
Mykola Pinchuk Mykola Pinchuk Finance Mykola.Pinchuk@simon.rochester.edu
Qi_Xuyuanda_PhD.jpg Xuyuanda Qi Finance Xuyuanda.Qi@simon.rochester.edu
Booting Shang 300 x 375 Botong Shang Finance Botong.Shang@Simon.Rochester.edu
Sokolov Maxim.jpg Maxim Sokolov Finance maxim.sokolov@simon.rochester.edu
Timothy Stehulak Timothy Stehulak Finance Timothy.Stehulak@simon.rochester.edu
Swanson_David_PhD.jpg David Swanson Finance david.swanson@simon.rochester.edu
Tran Anh.jpg Anh Tran Finance anh.tran@simon.rochester.edu
Wang Pingle.jpg Pingle Wang Finance pingle.wang@simon.rochester.edu
Zheng_Tianyang_PhD.jpg Tianyang (Tim) Zheng Finance tianyang.zheng@simon.rochester.edu

Marketing

Operations Management

 
Go to the top of the page
Get more information about Simon
Apply to Simon